

## **Market Release**

26 June 2025

## Results of Serko Limited's 2025 Annual Shareholders Meeting

At Serko Limited's Annual Shareholders Meeting held in Auckland and online on Thursday 26 June 2025, shareholders were asked to vote on three resolutions, which were unanimously supported by the Board.

As required by NZX Listing Rule 6.1, all voting was conducted by a poll.

The resolutions passed by shareholders were:

- That Mr Darrin Grafton be re-elected as an executive director of Serko Limited.
- 2. That Ms Jan Dawson be re-elected as a non-executive director of Serko Limited.
- 3. That the directors are authorised to fix the fees and expenses of Deloitte as auditor for the 2026 financial year.

Details of the total number of votes cast in person or by a proxy holder are:

Resolution	For	Against	Abstain
That Mr Darrin Grafton be re-elected as an executive director of Serko Limited.	90,542,162	6,768	12,064
	99.99%	0.01%	
That Ms Jan Dawson be re-elected as a non-executive director of Serko Limited.	89,175,361	1,372,990	12,643
	98.48%	1.52%	
That the directors are authorised to fix the fees and expenses of Deloitte as auditor for the 2026 financial year.	89,317,625	4,060	1,239,309
	100.00%	0.00%	

## **ENDS**

Released for and on behalf of Serko Limited by Shane Sampson, Chief Financial Officer.

## **FURTHER INFORMATION**

Investor relations
Shane Sampson
Chief Financial Officer
+64 9 884 5916
investor.relations@serko.com